Old Windsor Tavern

Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW



27 Known Gigs for Old Windsor Tavern

Date Band
Pat Drummond Tuesday 16th February 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 25th February 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 4th March 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 11th March 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 18th March 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 25th March 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 1st April 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 8th April 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 15th April 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 22nd April 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 29th April 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Wednesday 5th May 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 13th May 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 20th May 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 27th May 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 3rd June 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 10th June 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 17th June 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 24th June 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 1st July 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 8th July 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 16th July 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 22nd July 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 29th July 1982 Pat Drummond
Thursday 21st July 1983 La Bouche
Thursday 4th August 1983 La Bouche
Thursday 18th August 1983 La Bouche