Bayview Tavern

166 Victoria Rd

Gladesville, NSW

Bayview Tavern, Gladesville. NSW



AKA Banjo's

101 Known Gigs for Bayview Tavern

Date Band
The Bushwackers Monday 16th November 1981 The Bushwackers
Thursday 19th November 1981 Crackajacks
The Lonely Hearts Friday 20th November 1981 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 9th January 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Saturday 9th January 1982 The Honeymoon
INXS Monday 11th January 1982 INXS
The Zarsoff Brothers Sunday 21st February 1982 The Zarsoff Brothers
Boys Saturday 26th June 1982 Boys
The Numbers Thursday 15th July 1982 The Numbers
The Lonely Hearts Thursday 15th July 1982 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Thursday 29th July 1982 INXS
Avion Thursday 4th November 1982 Avion
Kevin Borich Express Thursday 4th November 1982 Kevin Borich Express
The Lonely Hearts Friday 5th November 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 5th November 1982 The Lawnmowers
Heaven Saturday 6th November 1982 Heaven
Saturday 6th November 1982 Chris Phantom Band
Eurogliders Thursday 11th November 1982 Eurogliders
The Expression Thursday 11th November 1982 The Expression
Saturday 11th December 1982 Bel Aires
Swanee Saturday 11th December 1982 Swanee
Avion Thursday 6th January 1983 Avion
Kevin Borich Express Thursday 6th January 1983 Kevin Borich Express
The Numbers Friday 21st January 1983 The Numbers
Dropbears Friday 21st January 1983 Dropbears
Dee Minor and The Dischords Saturday 22nd January 1983 Dee Minor and The Dischords
Saturday 22nd January 1983 Full Circle
Thursday 3rd February 1983 Do.Re.Mi
Thursday 7th July 1983 Alcan Zephyr
Thursday 28th July 1983 Forever Fifteen