You Only Think Twice

You Only Think Twice by The Thought Criminals

The Thought Criminals released the Album You Only Think Twice in 1981. It was released through the Larrikin Records label as catalogue number: LRG 082








1) Orchestration

2) No End In Sight

3) Hatshepsut

4) If I Wasn't A Stranger

5) Take Another Look

6) Thirst

7) Limits(a.b.c.)



1) Changing Places

2) Episode

3) Playing It Strange

4) Problems By Numbers

5) New Toys

6) Thirst Reversed

7) La Mer