Who Made Who

Who Made Who by AC/DC

AC/DC released the Album Who Made Who in 1986. It was released through the Albert Productions label as catalogue number: APLP 066

Who Made Who first charted on June 30th, 1986, peaked at 4th position and stayed in the charts for 36 weeks

Official soundtrack album for the Stephen King film "Maximum Overdrive".


1. Who Made Who

2. You Shook Me All Night Long

3.  D.T.

4.  Sink The Pink

5.  Ride On


1.  Hells Bells

2.  Shake Your Foundations

3.  Chase The Ace

4. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)