What A Life!

What A Life! by Divinyls

Divinyls released the Album What A Life! in July 1985. It was released through the Chrysalis label as catalogue number: RML 53130

What A Life! first charted on November 11th, 1985, peaked at 4th position and stayed in the charts for 32 weeks

  1. Pleasure And Pain

  2. Don't You Go Walking

  3. Good Die Young

  4. Sleeping Beauty

  5. Motion

  6. In My Life

  7. Casual Encounter

  8. Heart Telegraph

  9. Guillotine Day

  10. Dear Diary