Wa Wa Nee

Wa Wa Nee  by Wa Wa Nee

Wa Wa Nee released the Album Wa Wa Nee in 1986. It was released through the CBS label as catalogue number: SBP8206

Wa Wa Nee first charted on November 17th, 1986, peaked at 29th position and stayed in the charts for 21 weeks

1. One On One (Ain't I Good Enough?)

2. Teacher

3. Simulation

4. Jelly Baby

5. Gone

6. Sugar Free (Extended Mix)

7. When The World Is A Home (Extended Mix)

8. Manchild

9. Love Reaction

10. I Could Make You Love Me