Two Hearts

Two Hearts by Men At Work

Men At Work released the Album Two Hearts in April 1985. It was released through the CBS label as catalogue number: SBP 8062

Two Hearts first charted on June 17th, 1985, peaked at 16th position and stayed in the charts for 15 weeks


1) Man With To Hearts

2) Giving Up

3) Everything I Need

4) Sail To You

5) Children On Parade



1) Maria

2) Stay At Home

3) Hard Luck Story

4) Snakes And Ladders

5) Still Life