Tora Tora DTK

Tora Tora DTK by The Hitmen

The Hitmen released the Album Tora Tora DTK in 1984. It was released through the ABC Records label

Recorded live at the St George Budapest Soccer Club and the Family Inn, June 1984 by the ABC mobile.

  1. Rock 'N' Roll Soldiers

  2. Bwana Devil

  3. Didn't Tell The Man

  4. Shake Some Action

  5. It's So Hard

  6. Everybody Knows

  7. I Want You

  8. Oh No

  9. 15 Hours

  10. California Sun

  11. I Don't Mind

  12. Solid As A Rock

Re-issued in 1989 on the Rattlesnake Records - RAT502.

Re-issued in 2009 as a double CD including 6 bonus tracks from the live recording.