Three Times A Lady

Three Times A Lady by Allison Durbin

Allison Durbin released the Album Three Times A Lady in 1978. It was released through the Hammard label as catalogue number: HAM 033


1. Silver Threads And Golden Needles

2. Here You Come Again

3. Harper Valley P.T.A.

4. It's A Heartache

5. We'll Sing In The Sunshine                   

6. Thank God I'm A Country Girl

7. Queen Of The House

8. Rose Garden


1. A Little Bit More

2. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue

3. Help Me Make It Through The Night

4. Blue Bayou

5. I Don't Want To Play House

6. Sometimes When We Touch / Three Times A Lady

7. How Deep Is Your Love

8. You Light Up My Life