The Singer

The Singer by John Paul Young

John Paul Young released the Album The Singer in 1981. It was released through the Hammard label as catalogue number: HAM 601

The Singer first charted on August 10th, 1981, peaked at 98th position and stayed in the charts for 3 weeks


  1. Hold Me

  2. Summer In The City

  3. Good Lovin'

  4. Fool On The Hill

  5. All Along The Watchtower

  6. For Your Love

  7. It's Too Late


  1. Out Of Time

  2. Magic Carpet Ride

  3. 1, 2, 3

  4. Groovin'

  5. You Really Got Me

  6. Soul Sister

  7. Please Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood