Soft & Soulful

Soft & Soulful by Allison Durbin

Allison Durbin released the Album Soft & Soulful in 1969. It was released through the His Master's Voice label as catalogue number: CSDM 6323


1. Letter To Bill

2. Didn't We

3. A Man & A Woman

4. Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets

5. This Is The First Time

6. Change Of Heart

7. Tonight I'll Say A Prayer


1. Holy Man

2. Watch Out Love

3. Just Ain't No Love

4. Tra La La La La

5. When I'm Gone

6. Am I The Same Girl

7. Heaven