Reckless Girl

Reckless Girl by Allison Durbin

Allison Durbin released the CD Reckless Girl in 1992. It was released through the Raylan Records label as catalogue number: 300348-1A

1. It Takes Love

2. A Woman Has A Right To Have A Lover

3. Moon I'm In

4. I Won't Change For You

5. End Of The Road

6. I'd Rather Be In Love

7. Can't Get Over You

8. Always In The Mood

9. Natural Love

10. Reckless Girl

11. I Will Stand By You