Australian Crawl - Phalanx Australian Crawl released the Album Phalanx in December 1983. It was released through the EMI label as catalogue number: P 4000

Phalanx first charted on December 19th, 1983, peaked at 4th position and stayed in the charts for 24 weeks

Track Listing:

  1. Unpublished Critics
  2. Night
  3. La Califusa
  4. Love Beats Me Up
  5. Things Dont Seem
  6. White Limbo
  7. Louie Louie
  8. Errol
  9. Reckless (Dont Be So...)
  10. Boys Light Up