Love Versus Money

Love Versus Money by Noiseworks
1 Chart Listing

Noiseworks released the Album Love Versus Money in July 1991. It was released through the Columbia label as catalogue number: 468447 1

Love Versus Money first charted on July 22nd, 1991, peaked at 1st position and stayed in the charts for 28 weeks

  1. Jealousy (Is A Curse)

  2. Hot Chilli Woman

  3. Liberty Bell

  4. R.I.P. (Millie)

  5. Take You Higher

  6. Day Will Come

  7. Miles and Miles

  8. Don't Lead Me On

  9. Everyday People

  10. Burning Cross

  11. Love Versus Money

  12. Freedom

1 Known Chart Listing for Love Versus Money

Date Position
21st of July 1991 1