LOOK ! LISTEN !! by Boom Crash Opera Boom Crash Opera released the Album LOOK ! LISTEN !! in 1990. It was released through the WEA label as catalogue number: 903173031-2

LOOK ! LISTEN !! first charted on December 24th, 1990, peaked at 48th position and stayed in the charts for 14 weeks

1) Onion Skin (Extended Mix)
2) Great Wall (Extended Mix)
3) Off To Sea
4) The Best Thing (LISTEN!! Mix)
5) Hands Up In The Air (Extended Mix)
6) Get Out Of The House (Extended Mix)
7) Bombshell (Extended Mix)
8) Rocks Are In My Head
9) Talk About It
10) These Here Are Crazy Times