Lock Up Your Mothers

Lock Up Your Mothers by Billy Thorpe and The Aztecs Billy Thorpe and The Aztecs released the Triple CD Lock Up Your Mothers in May 1994. as catalogue number: D80968

DISC ONE: Aztecs 1


1) Rock Me Baby
2) Good Mornin' Lil' Schoolgirl
1970 The Hoax Is Over
3) Gangster Of Love
4) Goodbye Baby
5) Born In Mississippi
6) Truth
1971 Live At Melbourne Town Hall
7) Somebody Left Me Crying
8) Time To Live
9) Be Bop A Lula
10) The Dawn Song
11) Most People I Know Think That I'm Crazy
12) Believe It Just Like Me
DISC TWO: Aztecs 2
1972 Live From Melbourne Festival Hall
1) Roll Over Beethoven/Jenny Jenny
2) I Ain't Goin' Down Again
3) Three Pigs
1972 Live At The Sunbury Music Festival
4) C.C. Rider
5) Be Bop A Lula
6) Mumma
7) Rock Me Baby
8) Jump Back
1973 Live At Melbourne Myer Music Bowl
9) It Won't Be Long
10) Ooh Poo Pah Doo
DISC THREE: Aztecs 3
1973 Goofing Off At Armstrong Studios Melbourne
1) Rock Me Baby
2) Sick N Tired
3) Poison Ivy
4) Captain Straightman
1973 More Arse Than Class
5) Boogie Woogie
6) No More War
7) Back On The Road Again
8) Slowly Learning How
9) Movie Queen
10) Mame
1973 Live At Sunbury
11) Let's Have A Party
12) Somewhere Over The Rainbow
13) New Orleans
Live From The Sydney Opera House
14) Back Home In Australia
15) One Day You'll Lose It
16) Ball Biter