Live! Be In It

Live! Be In It by Skyhooks Skyhooks released the Album Live! Be In It in 1978. It was released through the Mushroom label as catalogue number: L 45831/2

Live! Be In It first charted on December 10th, 1978, peaked at 84th position and stayed in the charts for 4 weeks

1. Mercedes Ladies

2. Balwyn Calling

3. Smartarse Song Writers

4. Sitting In A Bar In Adela

5. All My Friends Are Gettin

6. Bruce Suite-Big Bad Bruce

7. Kaboodleschnitzer Kommerc

8. Wild In The Streets

9. Do The Hook

10. Why Dontcha All Get******

11. Brown Sugar

12. Bondage On The Boulevard

13. Party To End All Parties

14. Sex Is Not A Dirty Word

15. Women In Uniform