Foot In The Door

Foot In The Door by Russell Morris

Russell Morris released the Album Foot In The Door in 1979. It was released through the Mushroom label as catalogue number: L-37074

Foot In The Door first charted on October 8th, 1979, peaked at 38th position and stayed in the charts for 10 weeks

 The Russell Morris Band





1. Hot Love     
2. Doctor In The House        
3. Kidnapped        
4. The Sky Is Falling


1. You Place Or Mine

2. I'm Just A Writer 
3. Next Exit 

4. Surprise, Surprise 

5. Love Stealer