Five Wicked Ways

Five Wicked Ways by Candy Harlots

Candy Harlots released the CD Album Five Wicked Ways in 1992. It was released through the Virgin label as catalogue number: VOZCD2056LE

Five Wicked Ways first charted on May 25th, 1992, peaked at 27th position and stayed in the charts for 8 weeks





1. Backstreet Boys

2. Sister's Crazy

3. Danger

4. Cheat On Me

5. Where No One Dares

6. My Flame

7. The Lady Shakes

8. Wrap 2 Arms

9. The Wildest Way

10. What Are We Fighting For

11. Mercenary Baby

12. The Other Side Of Love

13. Devil's Blues