Downunda by Thump'n Pig and Puff'n Billy

Thump'n Pig and Puff'n Billy released the Album Downunda in August 2005. It was released through the Aztec Music label as catalogue number: AVSCD004

Reissue on Aztec Music


1) Bow My Head

2) Captain Straight Man

3) Early Morning

4) I've Cried Over You

5) Just For You 

6) Mister Man

7) Mothers & Fathers

8) Moving With Rock

9) Sunny Day

10) You Look After Me


Bonus Live Tracks:

11) It Won't Be Long

12) Moving With Rock

13) Mister Man

14) The Many Successes Of Baron Waste

15) Captain Straight Man