Come Together

Come Together by Hot City Bump Band

Hot City Bump Band released the Album Come Together in 1976. It was released through the Wizard label as catalogue number: ZL-207


1. Hot City

2. Come Together

3. Sinner Man

4. Time Is On Your Side

5. Trying Times

6. Have You Ever Tried It

7. Kufanya Mapenzi (Making Love)       


1. The Word

2. It's Just Begun

3. Let's Fly

4. Cloud Nine

5. Ain't Nobody

6.  Mighty Mighty