Christmas Is ...

Christmas Is ... by John Farnham

John Farnham released the Album Christmas Is ... in 1970. It was released through the Columbia label as catalogue number: SOEX-9700


1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

2. Christmas Is

3. The Ringing Reindeer

4. The Little Drummer Boy

5. Jingle Bells

6. Good Time Christmas

7. Everything Is Beautiful


1. White Christmas

2. The First Noel

3. Silent Night

4. There's No Place Like Home

5. Little Boy Dear

6. It Must Be Getting Close To Christmas

7. Christmas Happy