Backstage Pass

Backstage Pass by  Little River Band Little River Band released the Album Backstage Pass in 1980. It was released through the EMI label as catalogue number: EMC 2701

Backstage Pass first charted on October 29th, 1979, peaked at 18th position and stayed in the charts for 22 weeks

  1. It's A Long Way There
  2. So Many Paths
  3. Statue Of Liberty
  4. Fall From Paradise
  5. Light Of Day
  6. Reminiscing
  7. Man In Black
  8. Help Is On Its Way
  9. Hard Life
  10. Rumor
  11. Mistress Of Mine
  12. Too Lonely Too Long
  13. Red Shoes
  14. I Don't Worry No More
  15. Let's Dance
  16. Man On The Run
  17. It's Not A Wonder
  18. Sweet Old Fashioned Man