Angeltown by Richard Clapton

Richard Clapton released the CD Angeltown in 1996. It was released through the Roadshow Music label as catalogue number: 17982-2

Angeltown peaked at 89th position

1. Dixieland

2. My Minds Eye

3. That Moon

4. Stay With Me

5. Howl

6. Paris

7. Turn My Heart Around

8. Shine A Light

9. The Devil In Paradise

10. Angeltown

11. Real Life (Is Stranger Than Fiction)