A Breath Of Fresh Air

A Breath Of Fresh Air by Albatross

Albatross released A Breath Of Fresh Air in 1973. It was released through the Reprise Records label as catalogue number: RS 4002

1. Full Moon
2. The Drowning Song
3. Escher's Door
4. Drop Me A Line
5. Bouzouki Boogie
6. A Breath Of Fresh Air 
1. The Games Cards Play
2. Nimbin Stopover
3. Mermaid
4. A Message To You
5. Seashell Secrets
6. The Angel And The Boy