The Runners



The Runners has 1 known member

Name Instruments Period
Paul Norton Paul Norton Bass 1985

50 Known Gigs for The Runners

Date Venue City
Thursday 24th June 1982 Armadale Hotel Armadale, VIC
Friday 25th June 1982 Chevron Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Sunday 27th June 1982 Mainstream Rock Melbourne, VIC
Thursday 1st July 1982 Chevron Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Friday 9th July 1982 Cross Keys Hotel North Essendon, VIC
Saturday 10th July 1982 Waurn Ponds Hotel Geelong, VIC
Sunday 11th July 1982 Mainstream Rock Melbourne, VIC
Thursday 15th July 1982 Pier Hotel Frankston, VIC
Friday 16th July 1982 Chevron Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Sunday 18th July 1982 Mainstream Rock Melbourne, VIC
The Venue, St Kilda. VIC Saturday 24th July 1982 The Venue St Kilda, VIC
Saturday 24th July 1982 Mountain View Hotel Glen Waverly, VIC
Saturday 31st July 1982 Armadale Hotel Armadale, VIC
Family Inn, Rydalmere. NSW Saturday 7th May 1983 Family Inn Rydalmere, NSW
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Saturday 23rd July 1983 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Friday 29th July 1983 Pier Hotel Frankston, VIC
Billboard, Melbourne. VIC Wednesday 3rd August 1983 Billboard Melbourne, VIC
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Sunday 14th August 1983 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Friday 7th October 1983 Eureka Hotel Geelong, VIC
Friday 21st October 1983 Greenfield Tavern Greenfield Park, NSW