The Psychedelics

The Psychedelics

Sydney based 60's & 70's cover band 2022 - Present



The Psychedelics has 6 known members

Name Instruments Period
Anne "AnneeeBeee" Marie Anne "AnneeeBeee" Marie Lead Vocals 2022 -
Greg Willis Greg Willis Guitar/Vocals 2022 -
Steve Sinclair Steve Sinclair Drums 2022 -
Glenn Ford Glenn Ford Keyboards 2022 -
Garry Pearsall Garry Pearsall Bass/Vocals 2022 -
Jennifer Louise Lead Vocals 2022 - 2022

11 Known Gigs for The Psychedelics

Date Venue City
Dicey Riley's Hotel, Wollongong. NSW Friday 11th March 2022 Dicey Riley's Hotel Wollongong, NSW
Kiama Bowling & Recreation Club, Kiama. NSW Saturday 26th March 2022 Kiama Bowling & Recreation Club Kiama, NSW
The Beaches (Beaches Hotel), Thirroul. NSW Sunday 27th March 2022 The Beaches (Beaches Hotel) Thirroul, NSW
Bundanoon Hotel, Bundanoon. NSW Saturday 2nd April 2022 Bundanoon Hotel Bundanoon, NSW
Club Windang, Windang. NSW Saturday 30th July 2022 Club Windang Windang, NSW
Balgownie Hotel, Balgownie. NSW Saturday 3rd September 2022 Balgownie Hotel Balgownie, NSW
Greenwell Point Bowling & Sports Club, Greenwell Point. NSW Saturday 24th September 2022 Greenwell Point Bowling & Sports Club Greenwell Point, NSW
Kiama Bowling & Recreation Club, Kiama. NSW Saturday 1st October 2022 Kiama Bowling & Recreation Club Kiama, NSW
Kiama Leagues Club, Kiama . NSW Saturday 29th October 2022 Kiama Leagues Club Kiama , NSW
Camelot Lounge (Django Bar), Marrickville. NSW Saturday 19th November 2022 Camelot Lounge (Django Bar) Marrickville, NSW
Club Windang, Windang. NSW Saturday 26th November 2022 Club Windang Windang, NSW

Links

Link Details
Facebook Page
Website