Liquid Engineers



32 Known Gigs for Liquid Engineers

Date Venue City
Friday 26th February 1982 Bananas St Kilda, VIC
Friday 19th March 1982 Royal Oak Hotel Richmond, VIC
Thursday 25th March 1982 Bananas St Kilda, VIC
Bombay Rock, Brunswick. VIC Thursday 20th May 1982 Bombay Rock Brunswick, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Monday 14th June 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Monday 21st June 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Monday 28th June 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Saturday 10th July 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel

Afternoon.

Kew, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Monday 12th July 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Friday 16th July 1982 Oxford Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Sunday 18th July 1982 Waterloo Cup Hotel Moonee Ponds, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Monday 19th July 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Saturday 24th July 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel

Afternoon show.

Kew, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Monday 26th July 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Bombay Rock, Brunswick. VIC Saturday 31st July 1982 Bombay Rock Brunswick, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Saturday 31st July 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel

Afternoon show.

Kew, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Monday 2nd August 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Monday 22nd November 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Station Hotel, Prahran. VIC Thursday 25th November 1982 Station Hotel Prahran, VIC
Bombay Rock, Brunswick. VIC Saturday 22nd January 1983 Bombay Rock Brunswick, VIC
Bombay Rock, Brunswick. VIC Friday 22nd July 1983 Bombay Rock Brunswick, VIC
Wednesday 27th July 1983 Sandown Park Hotel Noble Park, VIC
Friday 29th July 1983 Armadale Hotel Armadale, VIC
Tuesday 2nd August 1983 Club Chevron Melbourne, VIC
Blacktown RSL, Blacktown. NSW Tuesday 23rd August 1983 Blacktown RSL Blacktown, NSW
Bombay Rock, Brunswick. VIC Friday 16th December 1983 Bombay Rock Brunswick, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Monday 19th December 1983 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Monday 9th January 1984 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
The Venue, St Kilda. VIC Tuesday 10th January 1984 The Venue St Kilda, VIC
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Thursday 28th June 1984 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW