The Tivoli

654 George St

Sydney, NSW

The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW



212 Known Gigs for The Tivoli

Date Band
Sunday 17th July 1983 Boss
Sunday 17th July 1983 The Beast
The Johnnys Monday 18th July 1983 The Johnnys

Supporting Iggy Pop.

New Christs Monday 18th July 1983 New Christs

Supporting Iggy Pop.

The Johnnys Tuesday 19th July 1983 The Johnnys

Supporting Iggy Pop.

New Christs Tuesday 19th July 1983 New Christs
The Johnnys Wednesday 20th July 1983 The Johnnys

Supporting Iggy Pop.

New Christs Wednesday 20th July 1983 New Christs

Supporting Iggy Pop.

Thursday 21st July 1983 Brenton Roberts Band
Thursday 21st July 1983 The Rubes
Real Life Friday 22nd July 1983 Real Life
Friday 22nd July 1983 The Honeymoon
Friday 22nd July 1983 The Hurt
Saturday 23rd July 1983 Iced Vovo's
The Allniters Saturday 23rd July 1983 The Allniters
Saturday 23rd July 1983 Big 5
Wendy and The Rocketts Sunday 24th July 1983 Wendy and The Rocketts
Sunday 24th July 1983 The Game
Avion Tuesday 26th July 1983 Avion

Supporting Suzi Quatro.

Redgum Wednesday 27th July 1983 Redgum
Wednesday 27th July 1983 Sirocco
Thursday 28th July 1983 The Laughing Clowns
The Triffids Thursday 28th July 1983 The Triffids
Saturday 30th July 1983 Party Girls
Q.E.D. Saturday 30th July 1983 Q.E.D.
The Expression Saturday 30th July 1983 The Expression
Sunday 31st July 1983 Diamond Cutter
Avion Sunday 31st July 1983 Avion
Tuesday 2nd August 1983 The Beast
Matt Finish Friday 5th August 1983 Matt Finish