Geisha

Geisha

Melbourne based pop band.



Geisha has 12 known members

Name Instruments Period
Donoghue Doheny Bass 1983 -
Peter Robertson Drums 1983 -
Ken Shepard Guitar 1983 -
Chris Doheny Guitar, Vocals 1983 -
John Nyman Keyboards 1983 -
Steve Carter
Joe Matera
Rob Dean
Alby Stefani
Laurence Maddy
Brett Luton
Tom Hosie

40 Known Gigs for Geisha

Date Venue City
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Tuesday 3rd September 1985 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
Tuesday 10th September 1985 Kentucky Tavern Parramatta, NSW
Bankstown Sports Club, Bankstown. NSW Friday 13th September 1985 Bankstown Sports Club Bankstown, NSW
Wednesday 4th December 1985 St George Sailing Club Sans Souci, NSW
Wednesday 4th December 1985 St George Sailing Club Sans Souci, NSW
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Thursday 5th December 1985 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW Saturday 7th December 1985 Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel Coogee, NSW
Sunday 8th December 1985 Shellharbour Workers Club Shellharbour, NSW
Friday 13th December 1985 Broadmeadows Town Hall Broadmeadows, VIC
The Venue, Dee Why. NSW Saturday 14th December 1985 The Venue Dee Why, NSW
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Tuesday 14th January 1986 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Wednesday 15th January 1986 Sheila's - North Sydney Tavern North Sydney, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Thursday 16th January 1986 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
St Marys Band Club, St Marys. NSW Friday 17th January 1986 St Marys Band Club St Marys, NSW
Saturday 18th January 1986 Bankstown RSL Club Bankstown, NSW
Wednesday 12th February 1986 St George Sailing Club Sans Souci, NSW
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Thursday 13th February 1986 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Rooty Hill RSL, Rooty Hill. NSW Friday 14th February 1986 Rooty Hill RSL Rooty Hill, NSW
Tuesday 25th February 1986 Sheiks ?, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Wednesday 26th February 1986 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
The Venue, St Kilda. VIC Friday 28th March 1986 The Venue St Kilda, VIC
Saturday 29th March 1986 Village Green Hotel Mulgrave, VIC
Sunday 30th March 1986 Ocean Grove Hotel Ocean Grove, VIC
Monday 31st March 1986 Paradise Club Sunshine, VIC
Saturday 24th May 1986 Box Hill Centre Box Hill, VIC
Sunday 25th May 1986 The Palace St Kilda, VIC
Sydney Cove Tavern, Circular Quay. NSW Saturday 9th August 1986 Sydney Cove Tavern Circular Quay, NSW
Kardomah Cafe, Kings Cross. NSW Sunday 10th August 1986 Kardomah Cafe Kings Cross, NSW
Tuesday 23rd September 1986 Didi's - Brookvale Hotel Brookvale, NSW
Wednesday 24th September 1986 Didi's - Brookvale Hotel Brookvale, NSW