The Tivoli

654 George St

Sydney, NSW

The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW



229 Known Gigs for The Tivoli

Date Band
Saturday 30th April 1983 QV's
Saturday 30th April 1983 Rivals
The Triffids Sunday 1st May 1983 The Triffids
Sunnyboys Sunday 1st May 1983 Sunnyboys
Goldrush Wednesday 4th May 1983 Goldrush
The Debutantes Wednesday 4th May 1983 The Debutantes
Sharon O'Neill Friday 6th May 1983 Sharon O'Neill
Friday 1st July 1983 Diamond Cutter
Q.E.D. Friday 1st July 1983 Q.E.D.
Friday 1st July 1983 Snake
Friday 1st July 1983 The Cuckoos
Russell Morris Saturday 2nd July 1983 Russell Morris
Saturday 2nd July 1983 Rivals
Saturday 2nd July 1983 QV's
Sunday 3rd July 1983 Johnny Kannis & The Night Train
Sunday 3rd July 1983 Party Girls
Australian Crawl Monday 4th July 1983 Australian Crawl
Monday 4th July 1983 The Honeymoon
Sekret Sekret Wednesday 6th July 1983 Sekret Sekret
Dropbears Wednesday 6th July 1983 Dropbears
Sherbet Thursday 7th July 1983 Sherbet
The Foreday Riders Friday 8th July 1983 The Foreday Riders
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 8th July 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Choirboys Sunday 10th July 1983 Choirboys
The Johnnys Sunday 10th July 1983 The Johnnys
The Go Betweens Wednesday 13th July 1983 The Go Betweens
Wednesday 13th July 1983 Bring Phillip
Wednesday 13th July 1983 Samurai Trash
Russell Morris and The Rubes Thursday 14th July 1983 Russell Morris and The Rubes
Thursday 14th July 1983 The Honeymoon