Sundowner Hotel

Punchbowl, NSW

Sundowner Hotel, Punchbowl. NSW



85 Known Gigs for Sundowner Hotel

Date Band
Australian Crawl Wednesday 11th June 1980 Australian Crawl
The Angels Wednesday 9th July 1980 The Angels
The Sports Monday 21st July 1980 The Sports
Cold Chisel Sunday 27th July 1980 Cold Chisel
INXS Monday 4th August 1980 INXS
Matt Finish Monday 29th September 1980 Matt Finish
INXS Thursday 29th January 1981 INXS
INXS Monday 6th April 1981 INXS
Dynamic Hepnotics Thursday 30th April 1981 Dynamic Hepnotics
Cold Chisel Monday 25th May 1981 Cold Chisel
The Lonely Hearts Monday 25th May 1981 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Monday 15th June 1981 The Lonely Hearts
Peculiar Clerk Thursday 25th June 1981 Peculiar Clerk
Sunnyboys Monday 6th July 1981 Sunnyboys
Mad Gorilla Thursday 3rd September 1981 Mad Gorilla
Moving Pictures Monday 7th September 1981 Moving Pictures
Broderick Smiths Big Combo Monday 7th September 1981 Broderick Smiths Big Combo
Jimmy And The Boys Monday 14th September 1981 Jimmy And The Boys
Thursday 22nd October 1981 Jailbait
Goldrush Monday 26th October 1981 Goldrush
Monday 26th October 1981 Crackajacks
Choirboys Monday 2nd November 1981 Choirboys
Matt Finish Monday 2nd November 1981 Matt Finish
Billy Thorpe Monday 9th November 1981 Billy Thorpe
Thursday 12th November 1981 Shifters
Monday 16th November 1981 NZpop

Supporting Echo & The Bunnymen

Monday 16th November 1981 MEO 245

Supporting Echo & The Bunnymen

Thursday 19th November 1981 Shifters
Mondo Rock Monday 23rd November 1981 Mondo Rock
Monday 14th December 1981 Local Product