Comb and Cutter Hotel

Blacktown, NSW

Comb and Cutter Hotel, Blacktown. NSW



125 Known Gigs for Comb and Cutter Hotel

Date Band
The Hitmen Wednesday 19th March 1980 The Hitmen

+ Ray Arnott

The Lonely Hearts Friday 21st March 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 21st March 1980 Scientists
Cold Chisel Thursday 27th March 1980 Cold Chisel
Jimmy And The Boys Wednesday 23rd April 1980 Jimmy And The Boys
The Lonely Hearts Friday 2nd May 1980 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Wednesday 21st May 1980 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Friday 13th June 1980 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Wednesday 2nd July 1980 INXS
Australian Crawl Friday 18th July 1980 Australian Crawl
Ayers Rock Saturday 26th July 1980 Ayers Rock
INXS Wednesday 6th August 1980 INXS
Cold Chisel Friday 22nd August 1980 Cold Chisel
Richard Clapton Friday 29th August 1980 Richard Clapton
INXS Friday 29th August 1980 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Friday 31st October 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 31st October 1980 Dallimore
Friday 7th November 1980 James Freud & Berlin
INXS Friday 28th November 1980 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Friday 5th December 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Midnight Oil Wednesday 24th December 1980 Midnight Oil
Cold Chisel Monday 29th December 1980 Cold Chisel
The Radiators Wednesday 31st December 1980 The Radiators
The Lonely Hearts Wednesday 31st December 1980 The Lonely Hearts

Early Show

Mondo Rock Friday 9th January 1981 Mondo Rock
Goldrush Wednesday 14th January 1981 Goldrush
Dee Minor and The Dischords Wednesday 14th January 1981 Dee Minor and The Dischords
Friday 16th January 1981 The Heroes
Rose Tattoo Friday 16th January 1981 Rose Tattoo
Outline Friday 16th January 1981 Outline