Caringbah Inn

Caringbah, NSW

Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW



221 Known Gigs for Caringbah Inn

Date Band
Hoodoo Gurus Saturday 20th August 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Saturday 20th August 1983 Just Lust
Mother Goose Sunday 21st August 1983 Mother Goose
Sunday 21st August 1983 The Only Ones
Sunday 21st August 1983 Soft Toys
Matt Finish Thursday 25th August 1983 Matt Finish
Pseudo Echo Thursday 25th August 1983 Pseudo Echo
Friday 26th August 1983 The Hurt
Friday 26th August 1983 QV's
Saturday 27th August 1983 Killer
Choirboys Saturday 27th August 1983 Choirboys
Thursday 1st September 1983 Fandango
Wendy and The Rocketts Thursday 1st September 1983 Wendy and The Rocketts
Mi-Sex Friday 9th September 1983 Mi-Sex
Friday 9th September 1983 Hugo A Go Go
Saturday 10th September 1983 The Leftovers
The Cockroaches Saturday 10th September 1983 The Cockroaches
Dave Warner’s From The Suburbs Friday 18th November 1983 Dave Warner’s From The Suburbs
Friday 18th November 1983 Brenton Roberts Band
Friday 9th December 1983 Snake
Friday 9th December 1983 The Rams
Saturday 10th December 1983 One Word
The Little Heroes Saturday 10th December 1983 The Little Heroes
Hoodoo Gurus Sunday 11th December 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Electric Pandas Sunday 11th December 1983 Electric Pandas
Wednesday 14th December 1983 Zipps
The Delltones Wednesday 14th December 1983 The Delltones
Thursday 15th December 1983 Forever Fifteen
The Johnnys Thursday 15th December 1983 The Johnnys
Monday 26th December 1983 Party Girls