Caringbah Inn

Caringbah, NSW

Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW



219 Known Gigs for Caringbah Inn

Date Band
Monday 26th December 1983 Two Bob Watch
Goldrush Wednesday 28th December 1983 Goldrush
Wednesday 28th December 1983 Birds Of Prey
Uncanny X Men Thursday 29th December 1983 Uncanny X Men
Thursday 29th December 1983 Faultline
Avion Thursday 5th January 1984 Avion
Avion Thursday 16th February 1984 Avion
Avion Thursday 10th May 1984 Avion
Wednesday 5th September 1984 Silent Types

Record Launch

Dear Enemy Monday 1st October 1984 Dear Enemy
Monday 1st October 1984 Giant Steps
Thursday 4th October 1984 Forever Fifteen
Sunday 21st April 1985 Le Bop
John Paul Young Sunday 21st April 1985 John Paul Young
Thursday 25th April 1985 Silent Types
Finger Guns Thursday 25th April 1985 Finger Guns
Friday 26th April 1985 Lighthouse Keepers
The Cockroaches Friday 26th April 1985 The Cockroaches
Saturday 27th April 1985 Samurai Trash
GANGgajang Saturday 27th April 1985 GANGgajang
Sunday 28th April 1985 Daytime Actors
Strange Tenants Sunday 28th April 1985 Strange Tenants
Happy Hate Me Nots Wednesday 1st May 1985 Happy Hate Me Nots
Wednesday 1st May 1985 Castles In Spain
Thursday 2nd May 1985 Bobby Sox
Friday 2nd August 1985 The Terry Halliday Band
Ted Mulry Gang (TMG) Friday 2nd August 1985 Ted Mulry Gang (TMG)
Saturday 3rd August 1985 Surprise! Surprise!
The Cockroaches Saturday 3rd August 1985 The Cockroaches
Choirboys Sunday 17th November 1985 Choirboys