Bluegum Hotel

Waitara, NSW

Bluegum Hotel, Waitara. NSW



67 Known Gigs for Bluegum Hotel

Date Band
The Lonely Hearts Tuesday 23rd February 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Tuesday 23rd February 1982 QV's
Friday 5th November 1982 Side Track
Friday 5th November 1982 Lie Detectors
The Bushwackers Tuesday 9th November 1982 The Bushwackers
Dropbears Wednesday 10th November 1982 Dropbears
The Models Wednesday 10th November 1982 The Models
Redgum Tuesday 16th November 1982 Redgum
Cold Chisel Friday 4th February 1983 Cold Chisel

Secret gig

Goldrush Friday 11th February 1983 Goldrush
Tuesday 15th February 1983 Side Track
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 29th April 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Friday 29th April 1983 The River Rats
Tuesday 3rd May 1983 Debutantes
Tuesday 3rd May 1983 Snake
Friday 6th May 1983 Sidetrack
Kevin Borich Express Friday 6th May 1983 Kevin Borich Express
The Zarsoff Brothers Tuesday 10th May 1983 The Zarsoff Brothers
The Zarsoff Brothers Friday 1st July 1983 The Zarsoff Brothers
The Bushwackers Tuesday 5th July 1983 The Bushwackers
Friday 8th July 1983 Side Track
Friday 8th July 1983 QV's
Riptides Tuesday 12th July 1983 Riptides
Tuesday 12th July 1983 The Myth
Goldrush Friday 15th July 1983 Goldrush
Kevin Borich Express Tuesday 19th July 1983 Kevin Borich Express
Swanee Tuesday 19th July 1983 Swanee
Friday 22nd July 1983 Brian Bury & The Weathermen
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 22nd July 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Hoodoo Gurus Tuesday 26th July 1983 Hoodoo Gurus