Bexley North Hotel

Bexley North, NSW

Bexley North Hotel, Bexley North. NSW



Was known as "Teddy Bears Picnic" in the late 70's.

82 Known Gigs for Bexley North Hotel

Date Band
The Lonely Hearts Friday 30th May 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Cold Chisel Monday 2nd June 1980 Cold Chisel
Russell Morris Saturday 14th June 1980 Russell Morris
Mondo Rock Friday 4th July 1980 Mondo Rock
Monday 21st July 1980 Citizen Band
The Clones Monday 21st July 1980 The Clones
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 26th July 1980 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Friday 22nd August 1980 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 27th September 1980 The Lonely Hearts
INXS Saturday 25th October 1980 INXS
Friday 7th November 1980 Dallimore
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Saturday 8th November 1980 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Saturday 8th November 1980 Handsoff
Rupert B Monday 10th November 1980 Rupert B
Goldrush Monday 10th November 1980 Goldrush
Ward 13 Friday 14th November 1980 Ward 13
Dee Minor and The Dischords Saturday 15th November 1980 Dee Minor and The Dischords
Saturday 15th November 1980 O-Zone
Icehouse Monday 17th November 1980 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)
The Church Monday 17th November 1980 The Church
Jimmy And The Boys Friday 21st November 1980 Jimmy And The Boys
Friday 21st November 1980 Moving Parts
The Numbers Monday 24th November 1980 The Numbers
Swanee Friday 28th November 1980 Swanee
INXS Saturday 29th November 1980 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 20th December 1980 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Monday 22nd December 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Australian Crawl Monday 22nd December 1980 Australian Crawl
The Lonely Hearts Monday 19th January 1981 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Monday 2nd February 1981 The Lonely Hearts