Jump Inc



10 Known Gigs for Jump Inc

Date Venue City
Thursday 4th October 1984 New York Tavern Sydney, NSW
Campbelltown RSL Club, Campbelltown. NSW Saturday 6th October 1984 Campbelltown RSL Club Campbelltown, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Friday 19th April 1985 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Wednesday 24th April 1985 Piccadilly Hotel Kings Cross, NSW
Friday 26th April 1985 Revesby Workers Club Revesby, NSW
Wednesday 1st May 1985 Piccadilly Hotel Kings Cross, NSW
Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW Saturday 11th January 1986 Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel Coogee, NSW
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Thursday 27th February 1986 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Thursday 13th March 1986 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Thursday 23rd October 1986 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW