Trade Union Club

111 Foveaux Street

Surry Hills, NSW

Trade Union Club, Surry Hills. NSW



158 Known Gigs for Trade Union Club

Date Band
Saturday 23rd July 1983 The Moodists
The Johnnys Monday 25th July 1983 The Johnnys

Live to air on Triple J

Monday 25th July 1983 Soggy Porridge

Live to air on Triple J

Friday 29th July 1983 Catch Cry
Friday 29th July 1983 Tablewaiters
Hoodoo Gurus Friday 29th July 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
The Venetians Saturday 30th July 1983 The Venetians
Saturday 30th July 1983 Flying Doctors
Saturday 30th July 1983 Sea Monsters
Monday 1st August 1983 Stupidity

JJJ Live to air show.

Hoodoo Gurus Monday 1st August 1983 Hoodoo Gurus

JJJ Live to air show.

Friday 5th August 1983 The Champions
Friday 5th August 1983 Espirito
Friday 5th August 1983 Vulgar Beatmen
Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 5th August 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Dynamic Hepnotics Saturday 6th August 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Monday 8th August 1983 Do.Re.Mi

JJJ live to air.

Sekret Sekret Monday 8th August 1983 Sekret Sekret

JJJ live to air.

Friday 12th August 1983 Espirito
Friday 12th August 1983 Other Voices
Hunters & Collectors Friday 12th August 1983 Hunters & Collectors
Friday 12th August 1983 Chit Chat
Saturday 13th August 1983 The Benders
Saturday 13th August 1983 Hugo A Go Go
Saturday 13th August 1983 Private Lives
The Triffids Saturday 13th August 1983 The Triffids
The Johnnys Friday 19th August 1983 The Johnnys

Supporting Dead Kennedy's.

Friday 19th August 1983 Ragadoll

Supporting Dead Kennedy's.

Saturday 20th August 1983 Helter Skelter
Saturday 20th August 1983 Great White Noise