The Manzil Room

Kings Cross, NSW

The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW



149 Known Gigs for The Manzil Room

Date Band
Monday 25th July 1983 Hoodwink
Q.E.D. Monday 25th July 1983 Q.E.D.
Tuesday 26th July 1983 Party Girls
Wednesday 27th July 1983 Private Lives
Thursday 28th July 1983 The Rubes
Saturday 30th July 1983 Hoodwink
Kevin Borich Express Saturday 30th July 1983 Kevin Borich Express
Monday 1st August 1983 The Champions
Tuesday 2nd August 1983 The Game
Thursday 4th August 1983 The Gallery
Thursday 4th August 1983 Bel Aires
Hoodoo Gurus Friday 5th August 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Friday 5th August 1983 Spector's Revenge
Saturday 6th August 1983 The Cuckoos
Saturday 6th August 1983 The Honeymoon
Strange Tenants Monday 8th August 1983 Strange Tenants
Wednesday 10th August 1983 Hugo A Go Go
Friday 12th August 1983 Soggy Porridge
Friday 12th August 1983 Crystal Set
Monday 15th August 1983 Mighty Reapers Of Vengeance
Tuesday 16th August 1983 The Cuckoos
Wednesday 17th August 1983 Party Girls
Thursday 18th August 1983 Echo Eleven
Thursday 18th August 1983 Seven Ballerinas
Saturday 20th August 1983 Foreign Affair
Saturday 20th August 1983 Rupert B
Monday 22nd August 1983 Mighty Reapers Of Vengeance
Tuesday 23rd August 1983 The Cuckoos
Wednesday 24th August 1983 Hugo A Go Go
Pseudo Echo Thursday 25th August 1983 Pseudo Echo