Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel

253 Coogee Bay Road

Coogee, NSW

Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW



225 Known Gigs for Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel

Date Band
The Party Boys Friday 16th December 1983 The Party Boys
Avion Friday 16th December 1983 Avion
Saturday 17th December 1983 Boss

Supporting Canned Heat

Saturday 17th December 1983 Backseat Boys

Supporting Canned Heat

Friday 30th December 1983 Volt-Edge
Friday 30th December 1983 Boss
Friday 30th December 1983 Lightning Rock
Matt Finish Friday 13th January 1984 Matt Finish
Dropbears Saturday 20th April 1985 Dropbears
Saturday 27th April 1985 Forever Fifteen
Saturday 27th April 1985 The Accessories
The Johnnys Saturday 27th April 1985 The Johnnys
Hunters & Collectors Friday 2nd August 1985 Hunters & Collectors
Paul Kelly and The Coloured Girls Friday 2nd August 1985 Paul Kelly and The Coloured Girls
Friday 2nd August 1985 Do.Re.Mi
Hunters & Collectors Saturday 3rd August 1985 Hunters & Collectors
Paul Kelly and The Coloured Girls Saturday 3rd August 1985 Paul Kelly and The Coloured Girls
Saturday 3rd August 1985 Do.Re.Mi
Australian Crawl Friday 18th October 1985 Australian Crawl
Richard Clapton Friday 18th October 1985 Richard Clapton
The Cockroaches Friday 18th October 1985 The Cockroaches
Amazing Wooloomooloosers Friday 18th October 1985 Amazing Wooloomooloosers
Saturday 19th October 1985 Party Girls
Saturday 19th October 1985 Samurai Trash
Australian Crawl Saturday 19th October 1985 Australian Crawl
Richard Clapton Saturday 19th October 1985 Richard Clapton
Divinyls Friday 25th October 1985 Divinyls
The Radiators Friday 25th October 1985 The Radiators
The Radiators Saturday 26th October 1985 The Radiators
Divinyls Saturday 26th October 1985 Divinyls