Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel

253 Coogee Bay Road

Coogee, NSW

Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW



225 Known Gigs for Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel

Date Band
The Zarsoff Brothers Saturday 16th April 1983 The Zarsoff Brothers

Late show.

The Bushwackers Saturday 9th July 1983 The Bushwackers

Late Show

Saturday 9th July 1983 Bel Aires
Saturday 23rd July 1983 Bronx
Saturday 23rd July 1983 Shy Thunder
Saturday 23rd July 1983 The Beast
Saturday 23rd July 1983 Boss
INXS Saturday 30th July 1983 INXS
Dropbears Saturday 30th July 1983 Dropbears
Machinations Saturday 30th July 1983 Machinations
Saturday 6th August 1983 The Game
Ted Mulry Gang (TMG) Saturday 6th August 1983 Ted Mulry Gang (TMG)
Friday 12th August 1983 Fashions
Friday 19th August 1983 Fashions
Saturday 20th August 1983 Vicky O'Keefe Band
Saturday 20th August 1983 Sheba
Friday 26th August 1983 Fashions
Saturday 27th August 1983 Hugo A Go Go
Deckchairs Overboard Saturday 27th August 1983 Deckchairs Overboard
Saturday 27th August 1983 Sea Monsters
Friday 9th September 1983 Fashions

Supporting 10CC.

Q.E.D. Friday 9th September 1983 Q.E.D.

Supporting 10CC.

The Zarsoff Brothers Friday 18th November 1983 The Zarsoff Brothers

Late show

Friday 18th November 1983 The Rubes
Friday 18th November 1983 Vulgar Beatmen
Hoodoo Gurus Friday 9th December 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Friday 9th December 1983 Stupidity
The Cockroaches Friday 9th December 1983 The Cockroaches
The Allniters Friday 9th December 1983 The Allniters
Friday 16th December 1983 Faultline