Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel

253 Coogee Bay Road

Coogee, NSW

Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW



233 Known Gigs for Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel

Date Band
Peter Cupples Friday 26th March 1982 Peter Cupples
Friday 26th March 1982 Local Product
The Angels Friday 26th March 1982 The Angels
Friday 26th March 1982 The Foster Brothers

As John Dallimore & Foster Bros

Saturday 27th March 1982 Crackerjacks

Supporting The Troggs

The Allniters Saturday 27th March 1982 The Allniters

Supporting The Troggs

Saturday 27th March 1982 Neon Spys

Supporting The Troggs

Wednesday 31st March 1982 The Runners
Divinyls Wednesday 31st March 1982 Divinyls
Split Enz Wednesday 31st March 1982 Split Enz
Rupert B Friday 2nd April 1982 Rupert B
Friday 2nd April 1982 Silent Jets
Choirboys Friday 2nd April 1982 Choirboys
Friday 2nd April 1982 Lie Detectors
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 3rd April 1982 The Lonely Hearts
The Hitmen Saturday 3rd April 1982 The Hitmen
Saturday 3rd April 1982 The Motivators
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 1st May 1982 The Lonely Hearts
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 7th August 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Saturday 7th August 1982 Cocky Laura
Saturday 14th August 1982 Boss
INXS Saturday 18th September 1982 INXS
Heaven Saturday 25th September 1982 Heaven

Late show.

INXS Saturday 13th November 1982 INXS
Friday 19th November 1982 Vowdo

Supporting The Motels

Friday 19th November 1982 Mickey Finn

Supporting The Motels

Friday 19th November 1982 Young Home Buyers

Supporting The Motels

Wendy and The Rocketts Saturday 20th November 1982 Wendy and The Rocketts
Saturday 20th November 1982 The Raiders
Icehouse Saturday 11th December 1982 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)