Rest Hotel

84 Alfred Street

Milson's Point, NSW



519 Known Gigs for Rest Hotel

Date Band
Pat Drummond Friday 29th January 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 5th February 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 12th February 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 19th February 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 26th February 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 5th March 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 12th March 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 19th March 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 26th March 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 2nd April 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 16th April 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 23rd April 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 30th April 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 7th May 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 14th May 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 21st May 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 28th May 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 4th June 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 11th June 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 18th June 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 25th June 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 2nd July 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Saturday 10th July 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 15th July 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 23rd July 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 30th July 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 6th August 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 13th August 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Sunday 15th August 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 20th August 1982 Pat Drummond