Rest Hotel

84 Alfred Street

Milson's Point, NSW



519 Known Gigs for Rest Hotel

Date Band
Pat Drummond Friday 29th May 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 5th June 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 12th June 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 19th June 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 26th June 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 10th July 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 17th July 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 24th July 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 31st July 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 7th August 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 14th August 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 21st August 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 4th September 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 11th September 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 18th September 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 25th September 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 2nd October 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 9th October 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 16th October 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 23rd October 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 30th October 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 6th November 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 13th November 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 20th November 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 27th November 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 4th December 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 11th December 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 18th December 1981 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 15th January 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 22nd January 1982 Pat Drummond