Rest Hotel

84 Alfred Street

Milson's Point, NSW



519 Known Gigs for Rest Hotel

Date Band
Pat Drummond Friday 17th November 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 24th November 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 1st December 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 8th December 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Saturday 16th December 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 22nd December 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 29th December 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 5th January 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 12th January 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 19th January 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 2nd February 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 9th February 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 16th February 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 23rd February 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 2nd March 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 9th March 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 16th March 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 23rd March 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 30th March 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 6th April 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 20th April 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 27th April 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 4th May 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 11th May 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 18th May 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 25th May 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 1st June 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 8th June 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 15th June 1979 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Friday 22nd June 1979 Pat Drummond