Manly Vale Hotel

250 Condamine St

Manly Vale, NSW

Manly Vale Hotel, Manly Vale. NSW



220 Known Gigs for Manly Vale Hotel

Date Band
Friday 24th December 1982 The Introverts
The Allniters Friday 24th December 1982 The Allniters
Avion Saturday 15th January 1983 Avion
Kevin Borich Express Saturday 15th January 1983 Kevin Borich Express
Friday 21st January 1983 Richard Clapton Band
Friday 21st January 1983 The Honeymoon
The Church Saturday 22nd January 1983 The Church
Goanna Friday 28th January 1983 Goanna
Rose Tattoo Saturday 12th February 1983 Rose Tattoo
Choirboys Saturday 12th February 1983 Choirboys
Rose Tattoo Saturday 12th February 1983 Rose Tattoo
Moving Pictures Friday 18th February 1983 Moving Pictures
Uncanny X Men Friday 18th February 1983 Uncanny X Men
Divinyls Friday 25th February 1983 Divinyls
The Expression Friday 25th February 1983 The Expression
The Radiators Saturday 26th February 1983 The Radiators
Avion Saturday 26th February 1983 Avion
Mondo Rock Saturday 5th March 1983 Mondo Rock
Rupert B Saturday 5th March 1983 Rupert B
Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 11th March 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Goanna Saturday 12th March 1983 Goanna
The Allniters Tuesday 29th March 1983 The Allniters
The Party Boys Friday 29th April 1983 The Party Boys
Avion Friday 29th April 1983 Avion
Saturday 30th April 1983 The Leftovers
Saturday 30th April 1983 No Nonsense
The Allniters Saturday 30th April 1983 The Allniters
Mustard Club Friday 6th May 1983 Mustard Club
The Cockroaches Friday 6th May 1983 The Cockroaches
Saturday 7th May 1983 Stupidity