Grand Hotel

George Street

Broadway, Sydney, NSW

Grand Hotel, Broadway, Sydney. NSW



35 Known Gigs for Grand Hotel

Date Band
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Friday 16th September 1977 Johnny Dole & The Scabs
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Saturday 17th September 1977 Johnny Dole & The Scabs
Shock Treatment Friday 23rd September 1977 Shock Treatment
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Friday 23rd September 1977 Johnny Dole & The Scabs
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Saturday 24th September 1977 Johnny Dole & The Scabs
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Friday 30th September 1977 Johnny Dole & The Scabs
Shock Treatment Saturday 1st October 1977 Shock Treatment
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Saturday 1st October 1977 Johnny Dole & The Scabs
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Saturday 8th October 1977 Johnny Dole & The Scabs
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Friday 14th October 1977 Johnny Dole & The Scabs
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Saturday 15th October 1977 Johnny Dole & The Scabs
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Friday 28th October 1977 Johnny Dole & The Scabs
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Saturday 29th October 1977 Johnny Dole & The Scabs
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Friday 11th November 1977 Johnny Dole & The Scabs

Phil Walsh - Drums

Rocks Saturday 12th November 1977 Rocks
Rocks Saturday 19th November 1977 Rocks
Rocks Friday 25th November 1977 Rocks
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Friday 2nd December 1977 Johnny Dole & The Scabs
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Friday 23rd December 1977 Johnny Dole & The Scabs
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Saturday 24th December 1977 Johnny Dole & The Scabs
Blackrunner Saturday 24th December 1977 Blackrunner

Greg Morris - Drums

Rocks Sunday 25th December 1977 Rocks
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Saturday 7th January 1978 Johnny Dole & The Scabs
Rocks Saturday 14th January 1978 Rocks
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Friday 20th January 1978 Johnny Dole & The Scabs
Tommy & The Dipsticks Friday 20th January 1978 Tommy & The Dipsticks
Tommy & The Dipsticks Saturday 21st January 1978 Tommy & The Dipsticks
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Saturday 21st January 1978 Johnny Dole & The Scabs
Mental As Anything Friday 27th January 1978 Mental As Anything
Johnny Dole & The Scabs Saturday 28th January 1978 Johnny Dole & The Scabs