Dee Why Hotel

Dee Why, NSW



95 Known Gigs for Dee Why Hotel

Date Band
Peculiar Clerk Saturday 5th June 1982 Peculiar Clerk
Pat Drummond Monday 28th June 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Monday 19th July 1982 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Monday 26th July 1982 Pat Drummond
Avion Friday 17th September 1982 Avion
Avion Friday 21st January 1983 Avion
Strange Tenants Monday 14th February 1983 Strange Tenants
The Zarsoff Brothers Sunday 3rd July 1983 The Zarsoff Brothers
The Bushwackers Monday 4th July 1983 The Bushwackers
Wednesday 6th July 1983 Party Girls
Peculiar Clerk Friday 8th July 1983 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Friday 8th July 1983 Peculiar Clerk
Wednesday 13th July 1983 Vicky O'Keefe Band
Friday 15th July 1983 Snake
Real Life Wednesday 20th July 1983 Real Life
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 23rd July 1983 The Lonely Hearts
Saturday 23rd July 1983 Forever Fifteen
Choirboys Sunday 24th July 1983 Choirboys
Wednesday 27th July 1983 Vicky O'Keefe Band
Choirboys Friday 29th July 1983 Choirboys
Friday 29th July 1983 The Rams
Peculiar Clerk Saturday 30th July 1983 Peculiar Clerk
Thursday 4th August 1983 Hoi Polloi
The Numbers Thursday 4th August 1983 The Numbers
Saturday 6th August 1983 Party Girls
Peculiar Clerk Saturday 6th August 1983 Peculiar Clerk

Early show.

Stormy Monday Sunday 7th August 1983 Stormy Monday
Saturday 13th August 1983 Snake
Paul Kelly Wednesday 17th August 1983 Paul Kelly
Thursday 18th August 1983 Party Girls