Crystal Ballroom

Fitroy St

St Kilda, VIC

Crystal Ballroom, St Kilda. VIC



70 Known Gigs for Crystal Ballroom

Date Band
Icehouse Saturday 19th January 1980 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)

As Flowers

The Reels Saturday 19th January 1980 The Reels
XL Capris Saturday 26th January 1980 XL Capris
Saturday 23rd February 1980 Pop Gun Men
Saturday 8th March 1980 MEO 245
Mi-Sex Saturday 8th March 1980 Mi-Sex
Saturday 15th March 1980 Pop Gun Men
Saturday 15th March 1980 Stockings
The Saints Saturday 15th March 1980 The Saints
The Models Saturday 7th June 1980 The Models
Saturday 7th June 1980 The Editions
Saturday 7th June 1980 International Exiles
Split Enz Saturday 7th June 1980 Split Enz
Saturday 14th June 1980 The Editions
The Reels Saturday 14th June 1980 The Reels
Saturday 14th June 1980 Piano Piano
Saturday 14th June 1980 The Laughing Clowns
Matt Finish Saturday 21st June 1980 Matt Finish
Saturday 21st June 1980 Essendon Airport
Midnight Oil Saturday 21st June 1980 Midnight Oil
Serious Young Insects Friday 27th June 1980 Serious Young Insects
The Angels Friday 27th June 1980 The Angels
Paul Kelly and The Dots Friday 27th June 1980 Paul Kelly and The Dots
Saturday 28th June 1980 Marching Girls
The Models Saturday 28th June 1980 The Models
Saturday 5th July 1980 Jetsonnes

Supporting Wreckless Eric

INXS Saturday 12th July 1980 INXS
Serious Young Insects Saturday 19th July 1980 Serious Young Insects
Saturday 19th July 1980 Jetsonnes
INXS Thursday 24th July 1980 INXS